Senior Management Team

Scott-180-name-3 Lisa-180-name SusanK-180-name
Rosanna-180-name Beth-180-name Gina-180-name
SusanI-180-name Laura-180-name


Management Team

Dawn-180-name Leah-180name  Christy-180-name
Jamie-180-name Amanda-180-name
Nancy-180-name Katherine-180-name


Board of Directors

  • Konny Murray, President
  • Wayne Moon, Vice President
  • Susan Creveling, Secretary
  • C. Lee Cox, Treasurer
  • G. Robert Evans
  • Anne Fitzpatrick
  • Jack Hardy
  • Paul Hoffman
  • Carol Kimbrough
  • Laurel Lembo
  • Diane Mall
  • Joan McKee
  • Wayne Moon
  • Laraine Sanford
  • Bob Schaefer
  • Brenda Sullivan

Pet Alert Program

Sign up for our new Pet Alert Program to receive email or text alerts when a pet matching your criteria is available for adoption!

Our Mission

Our mission is to assure compassionate and humane treatment of all animals in our community.